FDP Sassenberg-Füchtorf
Team 2020

Wahlbezirk 1

Sandra Niemberg
sandra.niemberg@fdp-sf.de
Rippelbaum 32, 48336 Sassenberg-Füchtorf

Wahlbezirk 2

Kevin Hagedorn
kevin.hagedorn@fdp-sf.de
Laerer Straße 10, 48336 Sassenberg-Füchtorf

Wahlbezirk 3

Stefan Wöstmann
stefan.woestmann@fdp-sf.de
Ravensberger Straße 16, 48336 Sassenberg-Füchtorf

Wahlbezirk 4

Christian Rennemeier
christian.rennemeier@fdp-sf.de
Uhlenknapp 3, 48336 Sassenberg

Wahlbezirk 5

Rolf Dahlhoff
rolf.dahlhoff@fdp-sf.de
Poggenbrook 32, 48336 Sassenberg

Wahlbezirk 6

Kai Offers
kai.offers@fdp-sf.de
Mertzstraße 8, 48336 Sassenberg

Wahlbezirk 7

Sven Blüthgen
sven.bluethgen@fdp-sf.de
Buschestraße 5, 48336 Sassenberg

Wahlbezirk 8

Robin Morbach
robin.morbach@fdp-sf.de
Christian-Rath- Straße 11, 48336 Sassenberg

Wahlbezirk 9

Dennis Wermeyer
dennis.wermeyer@fdp-sf.de
Zum Brökeland 22, 48336 Sassenberg

Wahlbezirk 10

Inga Seidel
inga.seidel@fdp-sf.de
Kiärkenkamp 1, 48336 Sassenberg

Wahlbezirk 11

Peter Degen
peter.degen@fdp-sf.de
Zum Hilgenbrink 14, 48336 Sassenberg

Wahlbezirk 12

Martin Hülsmann
matrin.huelsmann@fdp-sf.de
Erich-Kästner-Straße 1a, 48336 Sassenberg

Wahlbezirk 13

Johannes Philipper
johannes.philipper@fdp-sf.de
Lerchenweg 10, 48336 Sassenberg